Menu
A Jewish school where everyone is welcome

Term Dates 2016-2017/2017-2018

Thursday 1st September & Friday 2nd September 2016 Inset days (2 days) no school
Monday 5th September 2016 School starts Years 1-4
Home Visits Start for Reception
Monday 3rd October &
Tuesday 4th October 2016
 School Closed Rosh Hashanah
Tuesday 11th October 2016 Early Closure Yom Kippur
(12noon, no lunch)
Wednesday 12th October 2016 School Closed Yom Kippur
Monday 17th October 2016 to Tuesday 18th October School Closed Sukkot
Monday 24th October to
Friday 28th October 2016
School Closed Half Term including Shemini Atzeret/Simchat Torah
Monday 31st October 2016 School starts
Monday 21st November 2016 INSET DAY: NO SCHOOL
Tuesday 20 December 2016 Last day of Term
Spring Term 2017  
Tuesday 3rd January 2017 INSET DAY: NO SCHOOL
Wednesday 4th January 2017 School starts
Monday 13th –
Friday 17th Feb 2017
Half Term: School Closed
Monday 20th February 2017 INSET DAY: NO SCHOOL
Tuesday 21st February 2017 School starts
Thursday 6th April 2017 Last Day of Term
(Easter and Pesach Holiday)
(Easter is Friday 14th and Monday 17th April Pesach begins sunset of Monday 10th April
Ends nightfall of Tuesday 18th April)
Summer Term 2017
Monday 24th April 2017 School starts
Monday May 1st 2017 May Bank Holiday
Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017 Half Term (includes Shavuot)
Monday 5th June School starts
Friday 21st July 2017 Last Day of Term

Download the Eden Primary Term Dates 2016-2017 from here (PDF)

Download Eden Primary Term Dates for 2017-2018 from here (PDF)