Menu
A Jewish school where everyone is welcome

Term Dates

2019-20

 

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2nd September,
Tuesday 3rd September & Wednesday 4th September
INSET DAYS: NO SCHOOL
Thursday 5th September  School starts Years 1-6
Home Visits Start for Reception
Tuesday 10th September Staggered Start for Reception begins
Monday 30th September & Tuesday 1st October School Closed Rosh Hashanah/Jewish New Year
Tuesday 8th October Early Closure Yom Kippur
(12pm, no lunch)
Wednesday 9th October School Closed Yom Kippur
Monday 14th October & Tuesday 15th October School Closed Sukkot
Monday 21st –
Friday 25th October

Half Term: School Closed

Including ~Jewish Holidays of Sehmini Atzeret & Simchat Torah

Monday 28th October School starts
Friday 20th December 2019 Last day of Term
Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th January 2020  INSET DAY: NO SCHOOL
Tuesday 7th January School starts
Monday 17th –
Friday 21st February
Half Term: School Closed
Monday 24th February School starts
Friday 3rd April

Last day of Term

(Easter and Pesach Holiday)

Summer Term 2020
Monday 20th April INSET DAY: NO SCHOOL
Tuesday 21st  April  School starts
Monday 4th May May Bank Holiday
Monday 25th May –
Friday 29th May
Half Term: School Closed
Monday 1st June School starts
Tuesday 21st July 2018 Last Day of Term
Wednesday 22nd July  INSET DAY: NO SCHOOL

 

Friday closures for Shabbat
From Friday 6th September 2019 Regular closing
From Friday 18th October 2.30pm
From Friday 1st  November 1.30pm
From Friday 28th March 2019 2.30pm
From Friday 27th March Regular closing

Download Term Dates for 2019-20