Menu
A Jewish school where everyone is welcome

Term Dates

2017-18

 

Autumn Term 2017
Monday 4th September &
Tuesday 5th September
INSET DAYS: NO SCHOOL
Wednesday 6th September School starts Years 1-6
Home Visits Start for Reception
Wednesday 20th September Early closure for Rosh Hashanah (2pm)
Thursday 21st September &
Friday 22nd September
School Closed Rosh Hashanah
Friday 29th September Early Closure Yom Kippur
(12pm, no lunch)
Thursday 5th October &
Friday 6th October
School Closed Sukkot
Thursday 12th October &
Friday 13th October
School Closed Shemini Atzeret/ Simchat Torah
Monday 23rd –
Friday 27th October
Half Term: School Closed
Monday 30th October School starts
Monday 20th November INSET
Wednesday 20 December 2017 Last day of Term
Spring Term 2018
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 INSET DAY: NO SCHOOL
Thursday 4th January  School starts
Monday 12th –
Friday 16th February
Half Term: School Closed
Monday 19th February INSET DAY: NO SCHOOL
Tuesday 20th February School starts
Wednesday 28th March 2018 Last Day of Term
(Easter and Pesach Holiday)
Pesach begins sunset of Friday 30th March
Ends nightfall of Saturday 7th April
Summer Term 2018
Wednesday 11th April 2018 School starts
Monday 7th May May Bank Holiday
Monday 21st May School Closed Shavuot
Monday 28th May –
Friday 1st June
Half Term: School Closed
Monday 4th June School starts
Thursday 19th July 2018 Last Day of Term

 

Friday closures for Shabbat
From Friday 8th September 2017 Regular closing
From Friday 20th October 2.30pm
From Friday 3rd November 1.30pm
From Friday 23rd February 2.30pm
From Friday 30th March Regular closing

Download Term Dates for 2017-18