Menu
A Jewish school where everyone is welcome

Term Dates

2018-19

 

Autumn Term 2018
Monday 3rd September &
Tuesday 4th September
INSET DAYS: NO SCHOOL
Wednesday 5th September School starts Years 1-6
Home Visits Start for Reception
Monday 10th September & Tuesday 11th September School Closed Rosh Hashanah
Tuesday 18th September Early Closure Yom Kippur
(12pm, no lunch)
Wednesday 19th September School Closed Yom Kippur
Monday 24th September & Tuesday 25th September School Closed Sukkot
Monday 1st October &
Tuesday 2nd October
School Closed Shemini Atzeret/ Simchat Torah
Monday 22rd –
Friday 26th October
Half Term: School Closed
Monday 29th October School starts
Friday 21st December 2018 Last day of Term
Spring Term 2019
Monday 7th January 2019  INSET DAY: NO SCHOOL
Tuesday 8th January School starts
Monday 18th –
Friday 22nd February
Half Term: School Closed
Monday 25th February School starts
Friday 12th April

Last day of Term

(Easter and Pesach Holiday)

Monday 15th April INSET DAY: NO SCHOOL
Summer Term 2019
Monday 29th  April 2018  School starts
Monday 6th May May Bank Holiday
Monday 27th May –
Friday 31st May
Half Term: School Closed
Monday 3rd June School starts
Monday 10th June School Closed Shavuot
Tuesday 23rd July 2018 Last Day of Term
Wednesday 24th July  INSET DAY: NO SCHOOL

 

Friday closures for Shabbat
From Friday 7th September 2018 Regular closing
From Friday 19th October 2.30pm
From Friday 2nd  November 1.30pm
From Friday 1st March 2019 2.30pm
From Friday 29th March Regular closing

Download Term Dates for 2018-19